National Office

Teamsters Canada National Office
804-2540, Daniel-Johnson blvd.
Laval, Quebec  H7T 2S3

T. 450 682-5521
T. 1 866 888-6466 (toll free within Canada and United States)
F. 450 681-2244

* Required Field

Key Contacts

François Laporte – President
Phil Benson – Lobbyist
Elaine Boivin – Accounting Clerk, Strike benefits, Teamsters Travel services
Silvana Cosentino – Legal Secretary
Ken Deptuck – Lobbyist
Roy Finley – Executive Assistant & National Representative, Western Region
John Hull – Organizer
Stéphane Lacoste – General Counsel
Stéphane Lacroix – Director of Public Relations
Christopher Monette – Director of Communications – Web and Social Media
Brigitte Sottile – Assistant to the President
Beverley Spackman – Financial Director
Alain Turcotte – Organizer
Neofitos Vritsios – Organizer

Contact your Local Union